Friday, July 27, 2012

The Mythical Sacred Mystery Of The Priory of Sion...!! 

[It has been seven years since I wrote any article on the Priory of Sion or The Holy Grail mystery. At the time, I was heavily under the influence of the books Holy Blood, Holy Grail and and The Da Vinci Code- dan brown. Since then, there have been a number of books released, some better, some worse, than these original influences. Since then i hv learned some new things, and encountered a great deal of contrary data. - Admin]

The main point of the Priory of Sion conspiracy theory is that Jesus Christ married Mary Magdalene, and today their descendants are living in France. It's not surprising that this has incurred the wrath of many Christians, including the Vatican, while others have wondered if there might not be some truth to all of this. While the Catholic Church sought to suppress the information. Various bodies, groups and persons through history were possessors of this secret knowledge - which was never leaked to outsiders, despite the amount of paperwork that would be needed to keep track of who the heirs were and the likelihood of people gossiping or letting slip information on the subject. 

Jesus is having a blood line from Mary Magdalene.and the holy bloddline is still being protected by the priory of sion.

Priory of Sion, the name given to multiple groups, both real and fictitious. described as a secret society founded by Godfrey of Bouillon on Mount Zion in the Kingdom of Jerusalem in 1099, conflating it with a genuine historical monastic order, the Abbey of Our Lady of Mount Zion. In Plantard's version, the priory is devoted to installing a secret bloodline of the Merovingian dynasty on the thrones of France and the rest of Europe.This myth was expanded upon and popularised by the 1982 pseudohistorical book The Holy Blood and the Holy Grail and later claimed as factual in the preface of the 2003 conspiracy fiction novel The Da Vinci Code.

The Grand Masters of this holy society were/are :-

Jean de Gisors (1188-1220)
Marie de Saint-Clair (1220-1266)
Guillaume de Gisors (1266-1307)
Edouard de Bar (1307-1336)
Jeanne de Bar (1336-1351)
Jean de Saint-Clair (1351-1366)
Blanche d'Evreux (1366-1398)
Nicolas Flamel (1398-1418)
Rene d'Anjou (1418-1480)
Yolanda of Bar (1480-1483)
Sandro Filipepi (Botticelli) (1483-1510)
Leonardo da Vinci (1452-1519)
Connetable de Bourbon (1519-1527)
Ferdinand de Gonzague (1527-1575)
Louis de Nevers (1575-1595)
Robert Fludd (1595-1637)
Johann Valentin Andrea (1637-1654)
Robert Boyle (1654-1691)
Isaac Newton (1691-1727)
Charles Radclyffe (1727-1746)
Prince Charles Alexander of Lorraine (1746-1780)
Archduke Maximilian Franz of Austria (1780-1801)
Charles Nodier (1801-1844)
Victor Hugo (1844-1885)
Claude Debussy (1885-1918)
Jean Cocteau (1918-1963)
Francois Ducaud-Bourget (1963-1981)
Pierre Plantard (1981-1984).